Dates

Competition Dates

Please find following the official 2017 competition dates.  Sections and times to be advised.
Date Competition/Venue
Saturday 26 August 2017 Queensland Zone Teams
Star Theatre, Wynnum State School
Peel Street, Manly QLD
Saturday 9 September 2017 Sydney Zone Junior Teams – Championship Grade
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
Sunday 10 September 2017 Sydney Zone Junior Teams – A Grade
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
Saturday 16 September 2017 Intermediate, Open and Masters Ladies Teams
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
Sunday 17 September 2017 Beginner and Novice Ladies Teams
13-15 Years, 16-Intermediate and Open Elite Seniors Teams
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
Sunday 8 October 2017 Queensland Zone Junior Champion Girl
Star Theatre, Wynnum State School
Peel Street, Manly QLD
Sunday 8 October 2017 South Coast Zone Junior Champion Girl
St Mary’s Star of the Sea College
15 Harbour Street, Wollongong NSW
Saturday 14 October &
Sunday 15 October 2017
North Coast/North West Zone Teams & Junior Champion Girl
Calrossy Anglican School
Brisbane Street, Tamworth NSW
* Schedule to be advised
Saturday 14 October 2017 Sydney Zone 1 Junior Champion Girl
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
* Zone allocations to be advised
Sunday 15 October 2017 Sydney Zone 2 Junior Champion Girl
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
* Zone allocations to be advised
Saturday 11 November 2017 Junior National Championships
The Concourse
409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood NSW
Saturday 18 November 2017 &
Sunday 19 November 2017
13-15 Years, 16-Intermediate, Open Elite Qualifying Heats
13-15 Years Novice, 16-Intermediate Novice Championships
(* Schedule to be advised)
Assembly Hall, Abbotsleigh Girls School
1666 Pacific Highway, Wahroonga NSW
Saturday 25 November 2017 &
Sunday 26 November 2017
Ladies National Championships
Gillian Moore Theatre, Pymble Ladies College
Avon Road, Pymble NSW
* Schedule to be advised
Sunday 3 December 2017 Senior National Championships and Ladies Grand Final – Rehearsal
Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point, Sydney NSW
Monday 4 December 2017 Senior National Championships and Ladies Grand Final
Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point, Sydney NSW